Main Office Phone: (216) 619-6194 or (440) 354-7364
Main Office Fax: (216) 619-6195

hands_rgbLeadership Team

Sondra Miller – President and CEO
sondram@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1800

Kirsti Mouncey, LISW-S, LCDC III – Chief Program Officer
kirstim@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1801

Maryse Sulimma, Ph.D. – Chief Financial Officer
maryses@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Sarah Trimble – Chief Development Officer
saraht@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1802

Administrative Team

Josh Gohlike – Manager of Program Quality Assurance and Systems
joshuag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1803

Bridget Branning – Client Services Specialist
bridgetb@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Hollie Marcola-Pichla – Executive Assistant
holliem@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1804

Morgan Morgan – Client Services Specialist
morganm@clevelandrcc.org; ext. 100 or (216) 658-2795

John Tubbs – Finance Director
johnt@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1828

Victim Services Team

Teresa Stafford – Senior Director of Victim Services and Outreach
teresas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2786

Mary Kate Hageman, CVA – Manager of 24-Hour Services
marykateh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1969

Shelley Hunt – Victim Services Manager
shelleyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-1846

Rachel Camargo – Victim Specialist, Child Advocacy Center
rachelc@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Jessica Cusimano – Crisis Intervention Specialist

Chelsea Daniel – Campus Victim Specialist
chelsead@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0019

Delaney Fello – Victim Specialist, Suburban
delaneyf@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-8215

Shanell Gist, BA, CDCA – Victim Specialist, Cleveland Division of Police
shanellg@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 623-7605

Wendy Hanna – Crisis Intervention Specialist

Ruth Nieves – Victim Specialist / Especialista en Victimas, Hogar Consuelo
ruthn@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-7907

Bella Schmidt – Crisis Intervention Specialist

Keyna Smith – Project STAR Coordinator
keynas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-8518

Rachel Smith – Victim Specialist
rachels@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 881-4523

Brittany Spicer – Victim Specialist
brittanys@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-2795

Campus Services Team

Alexander Leslie – Senior Director of Educational Services
alexl@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1860

Chelsea Daniel – Campus Victim Specialist
chelsead@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0019

Tessa Greene – Campus Outreach Specialist
tessag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Alaina Pardee-Miller, LISW-S, MSSA – Campus Trauma Therapist
alainap@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1641

Vanessa Sampsel – Manager of Campus Services
vanessas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-7446

Regional Services Team

Rachel Truelsch, MSSA, LSW – Director of Regional Services
rachelt@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 724-7805

Rachel Wright – Outreach Specialist
rachelw@clevelandrcc.org

Resource Development Team

Jennifer Schlosser – Director of Community Engagement
jennifers@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2992

Jinai Amos – Grants Manager
jinaia@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2993

Kim Haggerty – Community Engagement Specialist
kimh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Tressa Trodden – Events & Annual Fund Manager
tressat@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2994

Prevention and Education Team

Olga Rosado – Hogar Consuelo Manager / Gerente de Hogar Consuelo
olgar@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 146

Constance Conner – Prevention Specialist
constancec@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2995

Marci Lieber, LSW – Outreach Specialist
marcil@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 151

Juan Schwartzman – Prevention Specialist
juans@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 126

Therapy Services Team

Emily Shurilla, LISW-S – Director of Clinical Services
emilys@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1637

Annette Kent, LPC, ATR – Manager of Western Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
annettek@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1645

Adam Leidtke, LPCC-S – Manager of Clinical Services
adaml@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1993

Hester Rathbone, M.Ed., LPCC-S – Eastern Regional Manager / Trauma Therapist in Lake and Geauga Counties
hesterr@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 429-3291

Elizabeth Breyley – Intake Specialist
(216) 619-6194, ext. 141

Amanda Eggert, MSW, LISW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 619-6194 ext. 104

Carly Hodgins, MSSA, LSW – Child & Family Therapist, Child Advocacy Center
(216) 970-8167

Pamela Hsu, MSW, LSW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 619-6194 ext. 141

Ana Maria Martinez, MSSA, LSW – Child and Family Therapist / Terapeuta de Niños y Familias, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 970-8864

Krystal McDonald – Trauma Therapist
(216) 619-6194

Patricia O’Donnell, LPCC, LICDC – Trauma Therapist
(216) 658-1640

Alaina Pardee-Miller, LISW-S, MSSA – Campus Trauma Therapist
(216) 658-1641

Amanda Petric, MSW, LSW – Child and Family Therapist
(216) 314-4827

Christi Seth, MSSA, LSW – Trauma Therapist for Ashtabula County
440-665-9262

Sheri Stevens, MSSA, LSW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 970-8814

Ruth Sudilovsky-Pecha, LISW-S – Trauma Therapist / Terapista de Trauma, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 658-1646

Rachel Truelsch, LSW, MSSA – Director of Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
(440) 724-7805